Tradition – experience – progress

We generate growth from synergies. 
PTP Holding GmbH comprises several small and medium-sized companies with up to 40 employees. Together, they offer solutions from the fields of automation, mechanical engineering, control systems and electrical engineering.

The collaboration within PTP Holding GmbH allows all partners to benefit from a network of knowledge and over 30 years of professional experience in traditional family-run companies. The group of companies is financially independent when it comes to developing new holdings. PTP Holding GmbH pursues its long-term objectives without the support of external lenders.

GROUP OF COMPANIES

GROUP OF COMPANIES
RH Automation GmbH

RH Automation offers experience and know-how in mechanical engineering, plant engineering and automation. The employees plan, develop and install customised, comprehensive solutions. The company creates innovative software for efficient energy management as well as software and hardware planning for a variety of applications.

GROUP OF COMPANIES
UNIA Universelle-Industrie-Automatisierungs-GmbH

UNIA GmbH was founded in 1992 and is based in Kreuztal in the southern Westphalia region. Its employees develop automation processes for production machines and build control cabinets with electronic or electro-mechanical components. Whether as a supplier for mechanical engineering and plant engineering or as a provider for used machinery – UNIA offers comprehensive solutions for the highest requirements.

GROUP OF COMPANIES
DRESSEL Temperatur-Messtechnik GmbH

DRESSEL GmbH has been manufacturing temperature sensors, thermal elements, balancing lines and the required accessories since 25 years. DRESSEL uses state-of-the-art technology and optimised production processes to offer individual products, short delivery times and attractive terms.

SKS Steuerungstechnik

SKS is a leading provider of tailor-made high-end solutions for software planning and commissioning of production automation plants. Since 1995, renowned customers from the automotive and food industries as well as conveyor technology have relied on our industry-leading know-how.

PTP Group

As an entrepreneur with a passion for technology and industrial manufacturing, I count on the strengths of medium-size companies. We use the experience from our time as a family-run company to specialise in integrating companies with promising potential into our PTP Group, leading them to  new successes with know-how and market knowledge and making them strong them for the future!

Ralf Hedrich
Managing Director of PTP Holding GmbH

CONTACT

Tradition – Erfahrung – Fortschritt

Aus Synergien generieren wir Wachstum. 
Die PTP Holding GmbH umfasst mehrere kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen mit bis zu 40 Mitarbeitern. Gemeinsam bieten sie Lösungen aus dem Bereich Automatisierungstechnik, Maschinenbau sowie Steuerungs- und Elektrotechnik.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit innerhalb der PTP Holding GmbH profitieren alle Partner von einem Netzwerk aus Wissen und über 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung in traditionsreichen Familienunternehmen. Bei der Erschließung neuer Beteiligungen ist die Unternehmensgruppe finanziell unabhängig. Ihre langfristige Zielsetzung verfolgt die PTP Holding GmbH ohne die Unterstützung externer Kreditgeber.

UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE
RH Automation GmbH

RH Automation bietet Erfahrung und Know-How im Maschinen-/Anlagenbau und der Automatisierungstechnik. Die Mitarbeiter planen, entwickeln und installieren maßgeschneiderte, ganzheitliche Lösungen. Das Unternehmen erstellt innovative Software für effizientes Energiemanagement sowie Soft- und Hardwareplanung für verschiedenste Anwendungen.

UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE
UNIA Universelle-Industrie-Automatisierungs-GmbH

Mit Sitz in Kreuztal, Südwestfalen erarbeiten die Mitarbeiter der UNIA GmbH seit 1992 Automatisierungsprozesse für Produktionsmaschinen und fertigt Schaltschränke mit elektronischen oder elektro­mecha­nischen Komponenten. Ob als Zulieferer für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau oder als Ausrüster für gebrauchte Maschinen – UNIA bietet umfassende Lösungen für höchste Ansprüche.

UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE
DRESSEL Temperatur-Messtechnik GmbH

Seit über 25 Jahren produziert die DRESSEL GmbH Temperaturfühler, Thermoelemente, Ausgleichsleitungen und das dazu passende Zubehör. Durch modernste Technik und eine optimierte Produktion bietet DRESSEL individuelle Produkte, kurze Lieferzeiten und günstige Konditionen.

PTP Group

Als Unternehmer mit Leidenschaft für Technik und industrielle Produktion setze ich auf die Stärken von Unternehmen des Mittelstands. Mit den Erfahrungen aus der Zeit des Familien­unternehmens haben wir uns darauf spezialisiert, Firmen mit vielversprechendem Potential in unserer PTP Group zu integrieren und mit Know-how und Marktkenntnis zu neuen Erfolgen zu führen und für die Zukunft stark zu machen!"

Ralf Hedrich
Geschäftsführer der PTP Holding GmbH

KONTAKT